LOT - Polish Airlines Flight LO 341 Status

Warsaw, Poland to Nice, France

International flight LO 341 from Warsaw (WAW) Poland to Nice (NCE) France operated by LOT - Polish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LOT - Polish Airlines (LO) 341 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LOT - Polish Airlines Flight Status

LO 341
LOT - Polish Airlines

Scheduled 10:50 a.m. WAW Scheduled 1:25 p.m. NCE
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: LOT - Polish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: WAW Arrival Airport: NCE
Departure Airport: Frederic Chopin Airport, Warsaw, Poland Arrival Airport: Cote D'Azur Airport, Nice, France
WAW Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
WAW Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:18 AM NCE Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:18 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1394 kms / 866 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

LOT - Polish Airlines LO 341 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:25 10:00 (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:25 10:00 (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:25 10:00 (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:25 10:00 (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:25 10:00 (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Scheduled

LO 341 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-12 Saturday 07:41 09:44 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:44
2018-05-14 Monday 07:38 09:48 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:48
2018-05-09 Wednesday 07:36 09:41 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:41
2018-05-11 Friday 07:39 09:48 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:48
2018-05-05 Saturday 07:43 09:46 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:46
2018-05-07 Monday 07:39 09:45 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:45
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:41 09:43 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:43
2018-05-21 Monday 07:39 09:44 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:44
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:52 09:54 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:54
2018-05-18 Friday 07:34 09:35 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (WAW) Warsaw (NCE) Nice Landed 09:35